Nous ne sommes pas le fruit de nos paroles, mais de nos actes

Qu'est-ce que la culture sinon un ensemble partagé de croyances, de valeurs et de pratiques ? Notre culture est le fondement de notre succès. Elle est entièrement axée sur les personnes, touche des vies et fait une différence pour les employés, les parties prenantes, les clients et les partenaires. Nous croyons que l'excellence n'est pas une destination mais un voyage d'amélioration continue et nous encourageons vivement une culture ouverte, en encourageant le retour d'information et en le transformant activement en action.

ESPRIT DE WIPRO

The Spirit of Wipro is core to all that we do

L'esprit de Wipro est au cœur de Wipro. Ce sont nos valeurs. Il s'agit de ce que nous sommes. C'est notre caractère. Il se reflète de manière cohérente dans toutes nos actions. L'esprit est profondément enraciné dans l'essence immuable de Wipro. Mais il englobe également ce que nous devons aspirer à être. Il est la synthèse indivisible des quatre valeurs. L'Esprit est un phare. Il nous donne la direction et un but clair. Il nous donne de l'énergie et est la pierre angulaire de tout ce que nous faisons.

  • Be passionate about clients’ success

    Nous réussissons quand nous faisons réussir nos clients. Nous collaborons pour affiner nos connaissances et amplifier ce succès. Nous réalisons nos projets avec excellence. Toujours.

  • Une approche globale et responsable

    Nous nous inscrivons dans une perspective mondiale dans notre réflexion et nos actions. Nous sommes des citoyens responsables du monde. Nous sommes stimulés par les liens profonds qui existent entre les personnes, les idées, les communautés et l'environnement.

  • Traiter chaque personne avec respect

    We treat every human being with respect. We nurture an open environment where people are encouraged to learn, share and grow. We embrace diversity of thought, of cultures and of people.

  • Unyielding integrity in everything we do

    Integrity is our core and is the basis of everything. It is about following the law, but it’s more. It is about delivering on our commitments. It is about honesty and fairness in action. It is about being ethical beyond any doubt, in the toughest of circumstances.

ENVIRONNEMENT DE TRAVAIL

Innovation. Autonomisation. Passion.

Un environnement inspirant, des opportunités de croissance continue, une innovation incessante et un équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée font de Wipro un lieu de travail formidable. Chez Wipro, nous nous efforçons d'offrir plus qu'un simple emploi. Nous offrons de nouvelles perspectives de carrière qui recoupent notre activité de manière à ce que vous développiez votre plein potentiel, tout en maximisant la croissance de l'entreprise. Nous sommes convaincus que nous ne pouvons atteindre l'efficacité commerciale que grâce à nos collaborateurs et à leur expertise en matière d'innovation

We are shaped not by what we say, but what we do

What is culture but a shared set of beliefs, values and practices? Our culture is the foundation of our success and it is completely people oriented, touching lives and making a difference to employees, stakeholders, customers and partners alike. We believe that excellence is not a destination but a journey of continuous improvement and we keenly promote an open culture, encouraging feedback, and actively transforming it into action.

SPIRIT OF WIPRO

The Spirit of Wipro is core to all that we do

The Spirit of Wipro is the core of Wipro. These are our Values. It is about who we are. It is our character. It is reflected consistently in all our behavior. The Spirit is deeply rooted in the unchanging essence of Wipro. But it also embraces what we must aspire to be. It is the indivisible synthesis of the four values. The Spirit is a beacon. It is what gives us direction and a clear sense of purpose. It energizes us and is the touchstone for all that we do.

  • Be passionate about clients’ success

    We succeed when we make our clients successful. We collaborate to sharpen our insights and amplify this success. We execute with excellence. Always.

  • Be global and responsible

    We will be global in our thinking and our actions. We are responsible citizens of the world. We are energized by the deep connectedness between people, ideas, communities and the environment.

  • Treat each person with respect

    We treat every human being with respect. We nurture an open environment where people are encouraged to learn, share and grow. We embrace diversity of thought, of cultures and of people.

  • Unyielding integrity in everything we do

    Integrity is our core and is the basis of everything. It is about following the law, but it’s more. It is about delivering on our commitments. It is about honesty and fairness in action. It is about being ethical beyond any doubt, in the toughest of circumstances.

WORK ENVIRONMENT

Enlightening. Empowering. Exhilarating.

An inspiring environment, continuous growth opportunities, unceasing innovation, and work-life balance make Wipro a great workplace. At Wipro, we strive to offer more than just a job. We offer new career avenues that intersect our business in a way that you develop your full potential, while maximizing the company’s growth. We firmly believe that we can achieve business efficiency only through our people and their expertise in innovation